EDITORIALS

IRK Magazine
IRK Magazine

IJacket @hiromi.asai, made of Kimono textile in Japan, available at Flying Solo NYC Creative Director & Photographer: Mike Ruiz at @mikeruizone Models: Stevie Perna @stevieperna, with @newversionmodels Illustrator: Tamas Haizer @haizer.tamas Stylist: Alison Hernon @718blonde at Agency Gerard Artists @agencygerardartists Groomer & Makeup: Marc Cornwall @marc_cornwall Hair: Nathan Juergensen @nathanjuergensen Assistant Stylist: Wei Liu & Kayla Innes @vvivvienne @kaylainnes

IRK Magazine
IRK Magazine

Jacket @hiromi.asai, made of Kimono textile in Japan, available at Flying Solo NYC Creative Director & Photographer: Mike Ruiz at @mikeruizone Models: Ian Kempton @iankempton_, with @newversionmodels Illustrator: Tamas Haizer @haizer.tamas Stylist: Alison Hernon @718blonde at Agency Gerard Artists @agencygerardartists Groomer & Makeup: Marc Cornwall @marc_cornwall Hair: Nathan Juergensen @nathanjuergensen Assistant Stylist: Wei Liu & Kayla Innes @vvivvienne @kaylainnes

IRK Magazine
IRK Magazine

Jacket @hiromi.asai, made of Kimono textile in Japan, available at Flying Solo NYC Creative Director & Photographer: Mike Ruiz at @mikeruizone Models: Ian Kempton @iankempton_, with @newversionmodels Illustrator: Tamas Haizer @haizer.tamas Stylist: Alison Hernon @718blonde at Agency Gerard Artists @agencygerardartists Groomer & Makeup: Marc Cornwall @marc_cornwall Hair: Nathan Juergensen @nathanjuergensen Assistant Stylist: Wei Liu & Kayla Innes @vvivvienne @kaylainnes

L'Officiel Hommes
L'Officiel Hommes

Golden Vest @hiromi.asai, made of Kimono textile in Japan, available at Flying Solo NYC @Flyingsolonyc Photographer @diane_zhao Styling @mickeyboooom Grooming @artbya.love Model: @s.souchois @nextmodelsmia Retouch: @colorconsulting Location: @phormstudios

Bad Hombre Magazine
Bad Hombre Magazine

Jacket @hiromi.asai, made of Kimono textile in Japan, available at Flying Solo NYC @Flyingsolonyc Photographer: @hectoradalid Production, styling: @do.iz.pe Location: @Overthrownewyork Model: Delen Parsley @sniperfiit Collection: @Flyingsolonyc

Resident Magazine
Resident Magazine

Kimono blue pants @hiromi.asai made in Tango, Kyoto, Japan, available at Flying Solo NYC @Flyingsolonyc Production: Hillary Chan Latos @hillarylatos Photography: Jaime Pavon @pavonphoto Styling: @jannique Models: @daryadar / @imjustethan @statemgmt Hair Styling: @_kikihair MUA: @jazminedavonbeauty Photo Assisting: @ricky.alarcon Photo Retouching:@lolaretoucden Collection @Flyingsolonyc

Resident Magazine
Resident Magazine

Kimono textile suit @hiromi.asai made in Japan, available at Flying Solo NYC @Flyingsolonyc Production: Hillary Chan Latos @hillarylatos Photography: Jaime Pavon @pavonphoto Styling: @jannique Models: @daryadar / @imjustethan @statemgmt Hair Styling: @_kikihair MUA: @jazminedavonbeauty Photo Assisting: @ricky.alarcon Photo Retouching:@lolaretoucden Collection @Flyingsolonyc

Resident Magazine
Resident Magazine

Kimono textile suit @hiromi.asai made in Japan, available at Flying Solo NYC @Flyingsolonyc Production: Hillary Chan Latos @hillarylatos Photography: Jaime Pavon @pavonphoto Styling: @jannique Models: @daryadar / @imjustethan @statemgmt Hair Styling: @_kikihair MUA: @jazminedavonbeauty Photo Assisting: @ricky.alarcon Photo Retouching:@lolaretoucden Collection @Flyingsolonyc

Bello Magazine
Bello Magazine

Blue kimono Silk suit @hiromi.asai, made in Tango, Kyoto, Japan, available at Flying Solo NYC @Flyingsolonyc Model @nuelmcgough PRODUCER / STYLIST @diegolarez SHOOT @estudiomrz

iMUTE Magazine
iMUTE Magazine

Orange striped Shirt @hiromi.asai, made of IseMomen premium cotton Photographer- Alex Korolkova @korolkovas Photographer Ast. Ricky Sanchez @prttyrcky Model- Michella Cruz @michellacruz @women360mgmt Stylist- Ola Wadley @olaflair HMUA- Leila @leilasoldeira Collection available at @flyingsolonyc Suit @miranda_kurtishi_menswear

LEWIS MAGAZINE
LEWIS MAGAZINE

Blazer jacket, @hiromi.asai, made of silk kimono textile woven in Tango, Kyoto, Japan Photographer: Melissa Berrios @mberrigraphy Model: Pierce Abernathy @pierceabernathy Agency: State Management @statemgmt Wardrobe Stylist: Dylan Wayne @dylway Hair Stylist: Tomoaki Sato @tomoaki_sato Collection available at @flyingsolonyc

Shuba Magazine
Shuba Magazine

Jacket @hiromi.asai made of Kimono textile made in Tango, Kyoto, Japan PHOTOGRAPHER Evgeny Milkovich @emilkovich STYLING AND COLLECTION FLYING SOLO @flyingsolonyc MUA Amanda Braz @amandabraz.mua MODEL Stasi Berezovskaya @stasiberezovskaya_official

DESNUDO KOREA
DESNUDO KOREA

No sleeve blouson @hiromi.asai, made by Nishijin ori technique Style/ hairstylist @diegolarez Photographer @oh_dii Make up @makeupbydmitry Female model @lindsxdavis at @majormodelsny Male model @dvdtyng at @red_models Hair products @salonziba Collection @flyingsolonyc